Robin Hoods fritidspersonal

 

 

Kate Lindblad

Fritidsföreståndare

kate.lindblad@studema.se

Janna Balcer König

 

janna.balcer-konig@studema.se

Lisel Dupo

 

lisel.dupo@studema.se

Emma Graaf

 

emma.graaf@studema.se

Jasmin Gredelj

 

jasmin.gredelj@studema.se

Kari Hautala

Skolbespisning och fritids

kari.hautala@studema.se

Eva Lillhannus

Resurs

eva.lillhannus@studema.se

David Maluenda

fritids/resurs skola

david.maluenda@studema.se

Andres Mercado

fritids/resurs skola

andres.mercado@studema.se

Daniel Sadeghi 

fritids/Idrottslärare

daniel.sadeghi@studema.se