Robin Hoods fritidspersonal

 

 

Kate Lindblad

Fritidsföreståndare

kate.lindblad@studema.se

Janna Balcer König

Fritidsledare, administration 

janna.balcer-konig@studema.se

Lisel Dupo

Fritidsledare, fritidsklubb, dans

lisel.dupo@studema.se

Sofia Gabrielsson

Fritidsledare

sofia.gabrielsson@studema.se

Jasmin Gredelj

Fritidsledare 

jasmin.gredelj@studema.se

Kari Hautala

Fritidsledare, vice föreståndare

kari.hautala@studema.se

Sheila Lindblad

Fritidsledare, ekonomi 

sheila.lindblad@studema.se

David Maluenda

Fritidsledare 

david.maluenda@studema.se

Andres Mercado

Fritidsledare, fritidsklubben 

andres.mercado@studema.se

Christian Rådman

Fritidsledare

christian.radman@studema.se