Studemaskolans lärare

 

 

Janna Balcer König

Hemkunskap, textilslöjd

janna.balcer-konig@studema.se

Aleksandra Clefberg

Årskurs 1-3

aleksandra.clefberg@studema.se

Joel Emteryd

SO, årskurs 6-9, trä/metallslöjd

joel.emteryd@studema.se

Åsa Frykman

Textilslöjd

asa.frykman@studema.se

Jasmin Gredelj

Förskoleklass

jasmin.gredelj@studema.se

Susanna Hautala

Årskurs 4-6

susanna.hautala@studema.se

Marianne Helander

Speciallärare

marianne.helander@studema.se

Mikael Kaapeli

NO, årskurs 4-9

mikael.kaapeli@studema.se

Sofia Kalamboki

Engelska, årskurs 6-9

sofia.kalamboki@studema.se

Linda Krait

Årskurs 4-6

linda.krait@studema.se

Eleonor Källeskog

Förskoleklass

eleonor.kalleskog@studema.se

Jan Larsson

Matematik, årskurs 6-9

jan.larsson@studema.se

Johanna Lee Rylander 

Årskurs 1-3

johanna.lee@studema.se

Eva Lillhannus

Speciallärare

eva.lillhannus@studema.se

Ruslan Shmulovich

Musik

ruslan.shmulovich@studema.se

Joan Siwani

Årskurs 1-3

joan.siwani@studema.se

Maria Sköld

Svenska årskurs 6-9, Bild 4-9

maria.skold@studema.se

Anneli Sundqvist

Årskurs 1-3

anneli.sundqvist@studema.se

Alvin Taguaripano

Spanska åk 7-9 och modersmål

alvin.taguaripano@studema.se

Josefin Thisner

Årskurs 4-6

josefin.thisner@studema.se