Studemaskolans lärare

 

personalbild

Janna König

Hemkunskap, textilslöjd

janna.konig@studema.se

personalbild

Joel Gustafsson

SO, årskurs 6-9, trä/metallslöjd

joel.gustafsson@studema.se

personalbild

Jasmin Gredelj

Förskoleklass

jasmin.gredelj@studema.se

personalbild

Mikael Kaapeli

NO, årskurs 4-9

mikael.kaapeli@studema.se

personalbild

Sofia Kalamboki

Engelska, årskurs 6-9

sofia.kalamboki@studema.se

personalbild

Josefin Kanakri

Årskurs 4-6

josefin.kanakri@studema.se

personalbild

Eleonor Källeskog

Förskoleklass

eleonor.kalleskog@studema.se

personalbild

Jan Larsson

Matematik, årskurs 6-9

jan.larsson@studema.se

personalbild

Johanna Lee Rylander

Årskurs 1-3

johanna.lee@studema.se

personalbild

David Maluenda

Idrott, resurs

david.maluenda@studema.se

personalbild

Selma Redzic Gredelj

Årskurs 4-6, idrott åk 1-9

selma.redzic@studema.se

personalbild

Joan Siwani

Årskurs 1-3

joan.siwani@studema.se

personalbild

Maria Sköld

Svenska årskurs 6-9, Bild 4-9

maria.skold@studema.se

personalbild

Anneli Sundqvist

Årskurs 1-3

anneli.sundqvist@studema.se

personalbild

Alvin Taguaripano

Spanska årskurs 6-9

alvin.taguaripano@studema.se

personalbild

Lotta Wiklund

Musik åk 4-9

lotta.wiklund@studema.se